DATETIMERIDE#MILESLEADERPLACENOTES
Saturday, May 27, 20177:00 am Lake Verret 34 TBD  Conoco in Labideville  
Wednesday, May 31, 20176pm Wed Night Club Ride 20 TBD Thibodaux Wellness Center   
Saturday, Jun 03, 20177am Spindletop Spin 13, 29, 52 and 106 TBD Beaumont, TX  
Wednesday, Jun 07, 20176pm Wed Night Club Ride 20 TBD Wilson''s Corner Store   
Saturday, Jun 17, 20177am Ride Yellow 10, 37 and 62 routes Infirmary Health Bay Minette, AL   
Sunday, Jul 16, 20177am Katy Flatland Century 100 Northwest Cycling Club Katy, TX   
Sunday, Aug 27, 20177am Hotter''N Hell Hundred 25, 50, 75 and 100 TBD Wichita Falls, TX   
Saturday, Sep 23, 20177am Big Dam Bridge 100 100 TBD Little Rock, AR   
Saturday, Oct 07, 20177am Bike MS 150 Day 1 75 Janet Babin Southeastern University   
Sunday, Oct 08, 20177am Bike MS 150 Day 2 75 Janet Babin Percy Quin State Park  
Sunday, Oct 22, 20177am Livestrong Challenge  20, 45, 65 and 100 Team Livestrong  Austin, TX