DATETIMERIDE#MILESLEADERPLACENOTES
Wednesday, May 30, 20186pm Wednesday Night Ride  20 TBD Wilsonís Corner Store  
Wednesday, Jun 06, 20186pm Wednesday Night Ride  20 TBD Wellness Center Thibodaux   
Wednesday, Jun 13, 20186pm Wednesday Night Ride  20 TBD Wilsonís Corner Store   
Saturday, Jun 16, 20187am Ride Yellow 10, 20, 38, 62 Infirmary Health  Bay Minette, AL rideyellow.racesonline.com 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 20186pm Wednesday Night Ride  20 TBD Wellness Center Thibodaux   
Wednesday, Jun 27, 20186pm Wednesday Night Ride  20 TBD Wilsonís Corner Store   
Sunday, Jul 22, 20187am Katy Flatland Century Ride 32, 50,62,75 and 100  4400 Falcons Landing Blvd , Katy, TX  
Sunday, Aug 26, 20187am Hotter N Hell Hundred 25,50,75 and 100  Wichita Falls, TX  
Saturday, Sep 29, 20186am Big Dam Bridge 100 100  Little Rock, Arkansas   
Saturday, Oct 06, 20188am MS 150 Day 1 Dats How We Roll 75 Janet Babin Southeastern University- Hammond, LA  
Sunday, Oct 07, 20188am MS 150 Day 2 Dats How We Roll 75 Janet Babin Percy Quin State Park, McComb, MS