BCC Ride Schedule

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Date
Time
Level
Ride
Miles
Leader

Place

Notes

Wed, Jun 28, 2017 6pm 
ALL 
Wed Night Club Ride 
20 
TBD 
Thibodaux Wellness Center  
 
Sun, Jul 02, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Club ride to Zams or 182 
35 or 56 
TBD 
Thibodaux Wellness Center  
 
Tue, Jul 04, 2017 7am 
ALL 
July 4th Ride to Bayou L'ourse 
32 
TBD 
Wilson's Corner Store  
 
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 6pm 
ALL 
Wed Night Club Ride 
20 
TBD 
Wilson's Corner Store  
 
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 6pm 
ALL 
Wed Night Club Ride 
20 
TBD 
Thibodaux Wellness Center  
 
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Katy Flatland Century 
100 
Northwest Cycling Club 
Katy, TX  
 
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 1 
22 
Team Swirl 
7546 Lakeshore Dr. New Orleans, LA 
 
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 2 
30 
Team Angel  
7546 Lakeshore Dr. New Orleans, LA 
 
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 3 
38 
Team BASF 
L' Auberge Hotel and Casino, 777 L' Auberge Ave Baton Rouge, LA 
 
Sun, Aug 06, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 4 
42 
Team Bayou Country Cyclist 
TBD 
 
Sun, Aug 13, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 5 
41 
Team Entergy/Phat & Cranky 
Trinity Marine 150 Hwy 21 Madisonville, LA 
 
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 6 
42 
Team Road Kill 
Abita Brewing Company 21084 Hwy 36 Covington, LA 
 
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Hotter'N Hell Hundred 
25, 50, 75 and 100 
TBD 
Wichita Falls, TX  
 
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 7 
46 
Team Road Sharks 
Abita Brewing Company 21084 Hwy 36 Covington, LA 
 
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 8am 
ALL 
MS Training Ride 8 
49 
Bike Easy  
Abita Brewing Company 21084 Hwy 36 Covington, LA 
 
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:30am  
ALL 
Tour DE Tangi 
30/60 
Hammond Kiwanis Register at: www.hammondkiwanis.org 
Southeastern University Center, Hammond, LA 
 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Big Dam Bridge 100 
100 
TBD 
Little Rock, AR  
 
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 7am 
ALL 
CCC Century  
25/50/62/100 
CCC Register at: www.crescentcitycyclist.org 
TBD 
www.crescentcitycyclist.org
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Bike MS 150 Day 1 
75 
Janet Babin 
Southeastern University  
 
Sun, Oct 08, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Bike MS 150 Day 2 
75 
Janet Babin 
Percy Quin State Park 
 
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Livestrong Challenge  
20, 45, 65 and 100 
Team Livestrong  
Austin, TX  
 


Class Level Rate
Class A Advanced 20+ mph average on flat terrain

*Must have good paceline technique.

Class B Intermediate 15-20 mph average on flat terrain
 
Class C Beginner 10-14 mph average on flat terrain
 

P.O. Box 2613 Houma, LA 70361 http://bccbike.org