BCC Ride Schedule

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Date
Time
Level
Ride
Miles
Leader

Place

Notes

Sat, May 27, 2017 7:00 am 
ALL 
Lake Verret 
34 
TBD  
Conoco in Labideville 
 
Wed, May 31, 2017 6pm 
ALL 
Wed Night Club Ride 
20 
TBD 
Thibodaux Wellness Center  
 
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Spindletop Spin 
13, 29, 52 and 106 
TBD 
Beaumont, TX 
 
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 6pm 
ALL 
Wed Night Club Ride 
20 
TBD 
Wilson's Corner Store  
 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Ride Yellow 
10, 37 and 62 routes 
Infirmary Health 
Bay Minette, AL  
 
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Katy Flatland Century 
100 
Northwest Cycling Club 
Katy, TX  
 
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Hotter'N Hell Hundred 
25, 50, 75 and 100 
TBD 
Wichita Falls, TX  
 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Big Dam Bridge 100 
100 
TBD 
Little Rock, AR  
 
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Bike MS 150 Day 1 
75 
Janet Babin 
Southeastern University  
 
Sun, Oct 08, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Bike MS 150 Day 2 
75 
Janet Babin 
Percy Quin State Park 
 
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 7am 
ALL 
Livestrong Challenge  
20, 45, 65 and 100 
Team Livestrong  
Austin, TX  
 


Class Level Rate
Class A Advanced 20+ mph average on flat terrain

*Must have good paceline technique.

Class B Intermediate 15-20 mph average on flat terrain
 
Class C Beginner 10-14 mph average on flat terrain
 

P.O. Box 2613 Houma, LA 70361 http://bccbike.org